Section: News 44314Autor: Diggi
Datum: 10.01.2020
Bereich: News

...Album Stream!



Today, American heavy metal titans Haunt stream the entirety of their massively anticipated third album, Mind Freeze, at the New Wave of Traditional Heavy Metal (NWOTHM) YouTube channel. Set for international release on January 10th via Shadow Kingdom Records, hear Haunt's Mind Freeze in its entirety exclusively here:

Tracklisting for Haunt's Mind Freeze
1. Light The Beacon
2. Hearts On Fire
3. Mind Freeze
4. Divide And Conquer
5. Saviours Of Man
6. Fight Or Flight
7. Have No Fear
8. On The Stage
9. Voyager


^^^ BACK TO TOP ^^^
© 1998-2012 by